客戶推薦


此前早已聽說,在澳門是很難獲批外勞配額的。通過同行公司強烈推薦,得知MSS Recruitment在外勞配額(專業和非專業)申請方面,有著專業的技能和大量成功經驗。我們需要安排專業人員來澳,處理我司手頭上十分重要大型項目,因此儘管MSS擁有良好聲譽,我們仍然為此次申請感到焦慮。在結果出來的時候,我們終於放下心頭大石,因為我們所申請的配額100%全部獲批。為了向人力資源辦公室成功申請全部配額,MSS在仔細及徹底分析了我們的情況後,提出充分的申請理由及觀點。不用多說,MSS是我們遇過最專業、服務最好的公司,我司強力推介MSS給所有需要申請外勞配額的公司。

建築工程公司 行政經理

我們聽說想要在澳門申請工作配額很複雜,所以很擔心能否在我們新店鋪開業之前成功獲得所申請的配額,我們最終選擇了EasyVisa的服務。他們考慮到的問題十分全面,總能在第一時間回應我們的問題,在整個申請過程中表現出他們高度專業性。在瞭解了我們的情況之後,他們提出了幾個十分關鍵的戰略性建議,幫助我們及時趕在開張之際成功獲得所申請的配額,解決我們新店鋪開張的燃眉之急。我們誠意將EasyVisa推薦給需要在澳門申請工作配額的公司,因為他們是一家有本地知識和資源,並且服務專業的人力資源公司。

國際零售品牌 總經理-香港&澳門

我司以為在澳門是可以直接向人力資源辦公室提出外地僱員申請,而就我們的情況而言,是有充分的理據,因此便自行向人力資源辦公室提出申請。然而,當收到拒絕結果的時候,我司感到非常沮喪。這種情況下,同行向我司介紹了EasyVisa的外勞配額申請服務。由於過去的申請都被人資辦拒絕,我們非常擔心此次申請依然會被拒絕。 EasyVisa非常有信心能從不同的角度上為我司成功申請外勞配額,主動積極向我們瞭解發掘各種潛在信息。一開始我司的確抱有懷疑,但結果出來后後,我們喜出望外,申請的配額成功獲批。毫無疑問,EasyVisa是我們見過在外勞配額申請服務上,最專業、最有經驗的公司。尤其是在我們多次申請失敗后後,依能仍能為我們拿到配額。 我司希望能將EasyVisa推薦給所有需要在澳門申請外勞配額的企業。

電子器材公司 總監

Hugo Boss 自2015年起已委託EASYVISA辦理本司非技術外勞續期,本司相信EASYVISA是澳門其中一家最完善和經驗最豐富的工作簽證服務顧問公司。EASYVISA付出了很大的努力,加上其專業的意見,本司能成功順利申請非技術外勞配額的續期。我們感謝EASYVISA 團隊在整個過程中具有高度應變能力及充分了解澳門入境法的知識。EASYVISA非常支持我司并提供優質的咨詢服務,我司再次感謝EASYVISA的專業精神、優秀的客戶服務、高度的應急處理能力,最重要的是本司能成功申請所有外勞續期。

國際零售品牌 人力資源經理

我們想藉此機會感謝你們為我司爭取到的工作配額及處理好相關的上訴工作。原本我們以為申請配額的工作許只是遞交申請文件就可以的,直到我們被拒絕了2次2次後才知道事情不是這麼簡單。幸運地,通過口碑推薦,我們找到了EasyVisa來處理配額的申請。從中過程中發現EASYVISA的諮詢師非常專業,能夠徹底理解澳门澳門當地人力資源的運作。很高興採用了他們的服務,而且也向身邊很多的合作夥伴誠意推薦了他們。

工程公司 總監

在澳門申請工作許可是一個複雜又漫長的過程。我們找到了EasyVisa協助取得工作許可的諮詢服務,他們完全理解我們的業務需求,以及掌握澳門當地勞工市場的情況。他們整個團隊誠摯的服務態度以及100%成功的申請結果,使我們再怎麼高度讚譽其優質的服務水平也不為過。我會極力推薦EASYVISA,因為他們為我司完成了一個任何澳門公司都不能完成的任務。

健身集團 董事總經理

我司邀請EasyVisa處理臨時工作許可的申請,聘用了大量外地勞工到澳門參加一個VIP活動。通過這次服務,我們發現EASYVISA的員工處理問題的反應非常迅速。在此感謝他們所提供的專業建議以及迅捷的服務,順利地幫助我們提前完成所有任務。

五星級國際酒店 人力資源經理

Testimonials


We had long heard of how challenging it is to get work visas approved in Macau and were glad to be introduced to EasyVisa for Visa Processing (both skilled and unskilled) via a business associate who had highly recommended their visa application skill and track record of success. Despite EasyVisa’s reputation, we are still very anxious as the approval of the visas are critical to us as we need the import expertise to execute the large scale projects we had in Macau. When the results were out, we were so relieved and happy as our application was all, yes all 100% approved. They had analyzed our case thoroughly and carefully in order to present a very well argued case to government  where we received 100% approval. Needless to say, we are highly impressed and would strongly recommend EasyVisa for any companies who has a need for visa application.

Construction Company Admin Manager

We heard about how challenging it is to obtain successful work visa application in Macau and we are concerned whether the application can be in time for our store opening. We started to engage the services of EasyVisa as they were very thorough and prompt in responding to our queries and demonstrated in depth expertise on the work visa application process. Upon strategically reviewing our visa application case, they propose a number of critical advice which resulted in us getting our visa approved within a short time frame, in time for our store opening. We highly recommend EasyVisa  for their visa application track record and expertise in Macau; a truly service orientated HR Agency with excellent local knowledge.

Global Retail Brand General Manager - HK & Macau

We thought work permit application was a straight forward case in Macau and with our understanding that our case are strong, we have applied and appealed for work permit applications ourselves. To our disappointment, all our applications and appeals were rejected. Under this circumstances, we were introduced to EasyVisa for their Work Visa Application services. Due to the past rejected visa applications, we were extremely concerned that the application will not succeed due to a less than positive record with government agency. EasyVisa was assuring that they can apply for the visa from a different perspective. We were initially skeptical given our history. When the results were out, we are overjoyed as it was approved. There is no doubt of their expertise and experience in Work Visa Application that they get our visa approved while we tried so many times unsuccessfully. We would strongly recommend EasyVisa for any organizations that require visa application in Macau.

Electronics Firm Director

We have appointed EasyVisa to process the renewal of non-skilled work permits since 2015 as we trust EasyVisa is one of the best well-established work visa services Companies in Macau. They has spent much efforts to renewal our non-skills work permits application and with their professional advice all the work permit quotas have been successfully renewed. We are thankful that the their team has a strong sense of urgency and full knowledge in compliance with Macau immigrations laws throughout the visa renewal process. They always supports and provides us excellent consultancy service. We would like to thank you EasyVisa  for their professionalism, excellent customer service, strong sense of urgency and most importantly a successful outcome.

Global Retail Brand Human Resources Manager

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the time you spend to assist with our work visa application and appeal matters. We thought work visa application is just submitting the required documents but it wasn’t as we got rejected twice. Fortunately through word of mouth referral, we engaged EasyVisa to assist with our work visa applications. We find their consultants to be very professional and possess thorough understanding of the local HR practises. We are so pleased with their services that we have been recommending them to many of our business associates.

Engineering Firm Director

Work permit application in Macau is a very complicated and lengthy procedure.  We engaged EasyVisa for work permit consulting service and they totally understood our business needs as well as the local labor market. We cannot speak highly enough of the terrific level of service, the excellent attitude of their team which resulted in 100% success rate in all the applications.  I would highly recommend them as they achieved for our company what no other has been able to do in Macau.

Fitness Group Managing Director

We engaged EasyVisa for temporary work permit service for a very large number of staff needed for a VIP event in Macau.  We found their staff to be onto our needs very promptly and we wish to thank them for their professionalism, expert advice and fast service in getting all things done ahead of deadline.

International Hotel Group Human Resources Manager